Call Today: (570) 648-2084

Contact Us

Your project is important to us, please contact one of the representatives on this page.

Corporate Office

Big B MFG.

17 Municipal Rd.
Klingerstown PA, 17941

Phone: 570-648-2084


FREE QUOTE and Order Entry

employee profile photo

Theresa Miller
570-486-2411
Fax 570-644-0753
theresa@bigbmfg.com

Other Contacts

employee profile photo

Vice President

Josh Blyler
570-486-2401
Fax 570-644-0753
josh@bigbmfg.com

employee profile photo

Accounting

Traci Reiner
570-486-2408
Fax 570-644-0753
traci@bigbmfg.com

employee profile photo

Engineering

Eston Hoffman
570-486-2405
Fax 570-644-0753
eston@bigbmfg.com

employee profile photo

Purchasing

Jerry Besek
570-486-2409
Fax 570-644-0753
purchasing@bigbmfg.com

employee profile photo

Quality Assurance Manager

Jessica Workman
570-486-2412
Fax 570-644-0753
jessica@bigbmfg.com

employee profile photo

Order Entry

Jessica Talley
570-486-2410
Fax 570-644-0753
jtalley@bigbmfg.com